Company Officers : Who Does What

Here is a list of the people who have continuing responsibilities
for managing various aspects of the Company's work.


Chairman, Tavistock Repertory Guarantors Ltd

Helena Cashmore


Chairman, Company Management Committee

David Taylor

Artistic Direction


Artistic Director

Martin Mulgrew


Assistant Artistic Directors

James McKendrick
Karen Hope
Landé Belo

Membership and Auditions


Auditions Co-ordinators

Stephen Brasher
Peter Westbury


Assistant Co-ordinator

Lynn Facey


Social Events Co-ordinator

Rosanna Preston

Finance and Administration


Finance Director

Nick Insley



Jonathan Norris
Ruth Sanderson


Facilities Hire Manager

Sam Weatherald


Company Committee Minutes Secretary



Tower Archivist

Tom Tillery


Tower 150 Club

Celia Reynolds

Publicity and Marketing


Marketing Group Co-ordinator

Roanne Insley


Press Liaison

Joyce Terry


Paris Tour Marketing

Jean Carr



Kate Swan


Social Media

Ruth Sullivan


Web Site

Laurence Tuerk


Photography Manager

David Sprecher


Reviews Co-ordinator

John Chapman


Graphic Designer

Max Batty


Press Releases

Jess Bailes


Schools Liaison

Kathryn Nash


Front of House Manager

Jude Chalk

Technical Management


Technical Group Co-ordinator

Jude Chalk


Health & Safety Officer

Richard Pedersen