The Tower Archive

The Tower Archive : 2017
 
The Tower Archive

The Tower Archive : 2017


Indexes to the archive by :

Doctor Faustus
by Christopher Marlowe
Directed by Lucy Bloxham
31st January - 4th February, 2017
Theatro Technis
Production No. : 1536

Bedroom Farce
by Alan Ayckbourn
Directed by John Chapman
Tuesday 7th - Saturday 11th February, 2017
Theatro Technis
Production No. : 1537

Our Town
by Thornton Wilder
Directed by Lily Ann Green
Tuesday 21st - Saturday 25th February, 2017
Bridewell Theatre
Production No. : 1538

The Importance of Being Earnest
by Oscar Wilde
Directed by Martin Mulgrew
Tuesday 28th February - Saturday 4th March, 2017
Bridewell Theatre
Production No. : 1539

Under the Blue Sky
by David Eldridge
Directed by Lynn Facey
Tuesday 14th - Saturday 18th March, 2017
Theatro Technis
Production No. : 1540

Kindertransport
by Diane Samuels
Directed by Angharad Ormond
Tuesday 4th - Saturday 8th April, 2017
Theatro Technis
Production No. : 1541

The Importance of Being Earnest
by Oscar Wilde
Directed by Martin Mulgrew
Tuesday 18th - Saturday 22nd April, 2017
Gorton Theatre, Gloucester, Massachusetts, U.S.A.
Production No. : 1542

Much Ado About Nothing
by William Shakespeare
Directed by Jean Carr and John Morton
Tuesday 16th May - Saturday 20th May, 2017
Bridewell Theatre
Production No. : 1543

Love, Love, Love
by Mike Bartlett
Directed by Simona Hughes
Tuesday 23rd - Saturday 27th May, 2017
Theatro Technis
Production No. : 1544

Much Ado About Nothing
by William Shakespeare
Directed by Jean Carr and John Morton
Tuesday 6th - Sunday 11th June, 2017
Jardin Shakespeare, Paris
Production No. : 1545

An Enemy of the People
by Henrik Ibsen, in a version by Rebecca Lenkiewicz
Directed by Ian Hoare
Tuesday 13th - Saturday 17th June, 2017
Theatro Technis
Production No. : 1546

The House of Bernarda Alba
by Federico Garcia Lorca, in a new version by Marta Dunphy-Moriel
Directed by Jacqui Marchant-Adams
Tuesday 20th - Saturday 24th June, 2017
Bridewell Theatre
Production No. : 1547

Kindertransport
by Diane Samuels
Directed by Angharad Ormond
Saturday 24th June - Sunday 2nd July, 2017
Upstairs at the Gatehouse
Production No. : 1548

The Ladykillers
by Graham Linehan (from the screenplay by William Rose)
Directed by Julian Farrance
Wednesday 5th - Saturday 8th and Tuesday 11th - Saturday 15th July, 2017
Upstairs at the Gatehouse
Production No. : 1549

Top Girls
by Caryl Churchill
Directed by Marta Dunphy-Moriel
September 19th - 23rd, 2017
Theatro Technis
Production No. : 1550

The 39 Steps
by Patrick Barlow, from an original concept by Simon Corble and Nobby Dimon
Directed by Rob Ellis
Wednesday 4th - Saturday 7th and Tuesday 10th - Saturday 14th October, 2017
Upstairs at the Gatehouse
Production No. : 1551

Pravda
by Howard Brenton and David Hare
Directed by Louise Bakker
Tuesday 7th - Saturday 11th November, 2017
Bridewell Theatre
Production No. : 1552

Nell Gwynn
by Jessica Swale
Directed by Roger Beaumont
Wednesday 6th - Saturday 9th and Tuesday 12th - Saturday 16th December, 2017
Bridewell Theatre
Production No. : 1553