by Joanna Murray-Smith

Bridewell Theatre, Fleet Street
July 6 - 10, 2010


Meryl Louise Davenport

Jude Schweppe

Director : Sarah Freeman

Tiggy Entwhistle

Rosalind Moore

Director : Sue Brodie

Mary OíDonnell

Aoibhťann McCann

Director : ZoŽ Thomas-Webb

Theresa McNally

Stephanie PŲtschke

Director : ZoŽ Thomas-Webb

Winsome Webster

Meryl Griffiths

Director : Sarah Freeman

ZoŽ Struthers

Julia Collier

Director : Sue Brodie

Music Composed by : Jonathan Norris

Production Team
Lead Director : Lesley Strachan
Costume Design : ZoŽ Thomas-Webb
Lighting Design : Theo Leonard
Sound Design : Rob Widdicombe

Stage Manager : Ann Watchorn
Deputy Stage Manager : Jill Ruane
Lighting Operator : Nick Lacey
Sound Operators : Helena Nathan-King, Lee Taylor
Pianist : Christopher Birks
Settings and Rigging : Laurence Tuerk, Lee Taylor, Lesley Scarth and members of the cast & crew