The Archbishop's Ceiling  
The Archbishop's Ceiling

by Arthur Miller

Directed by Penny Tuerk

March 17th - 21st, 2009

The Tower Theatre performing at the Bridewell Theatre

Photography by Nick Chronnell
Adrian : Paul Rutledge
Maya : Simona Hughes
Marcus : Ian Recordon
Irina : Anna Elena Pepe
Sigmund : Jonathan Wober

Offstage voices : Bob Bradick, Nick Chronnell, Laurence Tuerk, Penny Tuerk
Production Team
Director : Penny Tuerk
Set and Lighting Designer : Laurence Tuerk
Costume Designer : Nigel Martin
Sound Designer : Ruth Sullivan
Piano played by : Jonathan Norris

Stage Manager : Lesley Scarth
Lighting Operator : Lizzie Goode
Sound Operator : Jill Ruane
Rehearsal Prompt : Alison Liney
Wardrobe : Nigel Martin, Barry Addenbrooke
Set Construction and Rigging : Chris Paddon, Stephen Ley, Phillip Ley, Guy Hescott, Graham Sawyer, Martin Mulgrew, Nick Insley, Paul Barrett, Andy Hind, Keith Syrett and members of the cast & crew