by Alan Ayckbourn

Directed by Penny Tuerk

Tuesday 28th June -
Saturday 2nd July, 2005

The Tower Theatre performing at the Little Wood Theatre, Hampstead Garden Suburb


Cast List

Teddy Platt : Ian Recordon
Trish Platt : Anne Connell
Sally Platt : Rachel Phipps
Giles Mace : Stephen Armstrong
Joanna Mace : Helen McCormack
Jake Mace : Ross O'Farrell
Gavin Ryng-Mayne : Matthew Vickers
Barry Love : Martin Mulgrew
Lindy Love : Gail Willis
Lucille Cadeau : Emmeline Winterbotham
Fran Briggs : Pat Grosse
Warn Coucher : Chris Holmes
Izzie Truce : Sheila Burbidge
Pearl Truce : Julie Arrowsmith


Production Team

Director : Penny Tuerk
Set Design : Kelda Free
Assisted by : Paul Barrett
Costumes : Meryl Griffiths
Lighting : Nick Insley

Stage Manager : Laurence Tuerk
Assistant Stage Managers : Terry Baker-Self, Tracey Henshaw, Jacqui Deprez, Lesley Scarth, Celia Reynolds
Lighting Operator : Michael Allaway
Sound : Peta Barker, Michael Greener
Construction and Rigging : John Morton, Keith Syrett, Claire Rice, Debbie Syrett, Stephen Ley, Phillip Ley and members of the cast & crew
Morris Dance arranged and played by Jonathan Norris
Junior Band : Chiddingstone School, Kent
Publicity Co-ordinator and Administration : Roanne Insley
Poster and Programme Design : Laurence Tuerk, Roanne Insley, Sheila Burbidge
Programme Notes : Tom Tillery