Bedroom Farce

by Alan Ayckbourn

Directed by Despina Sellar

October 26th - 30th and November 2nd - 6th, 2004

The Tower Theatre performing at Theatro Technis, Camden


Cast List

Ernest : David Sellar
Delia : Denyse Macpherson
Nick : Nicholas Chapman
Jan : Janet South
Malcolm : Ian Chaplain
Kate : Maria Davies
Trevor : Keith Hill
Susannah : Emmeline Winterbotham


Production Team

Director : Despina Sellar
Set Design : Jude Chalk
Lighting Design : Alan Wilkinson
assisted by Laurence Tuerk
Sound Design : Laurence Tuerk

Stage Manager : Margaret Ley
ASMs : Moira McSperrin, Claire Rice
Lighting operator : Jacky Devitt
Sound operator : Nathalie Lake
Set construction : Keith Syrett, Martin Mulgrew & the cast and crew