The Golden Pathway Annual

by John Harding and John Burrows


Tower Theatre, Canonbury
December 2nd - 4th, 1976

Cast List

George Peters : Guy Saunders
Enid Peters and others : Celia Reynolds
Michael Peters : Wesley Ashwell
All the others : Michael Freeman

The Golden Pathway Annual


The Golden Pathway Annual

Production Team

Director : William Flemming
Set Design : Denis Turner
Sound by Laurence and Penny Tuerk
Lighting Design : Laurence Tuerk

Stage Manager : Beryl Homer
ASMs : Jill Rogers, Vivienne Franklin, Sharon Willmott
Lighting operator : Rod Dungate
Sound operator : Tony Portacio
Wardrobe : John Field
Set construction : David Holyoake, Denis Turner