It's Called the Sugar Plum

by Israel Horovitz


Tower Theatre, Canonbury
May 27th - 29th, 1976

One of three plays presented together called Funny HaHa,
the other two plays being After Magritte, by Tom Stoppard, and Winners, by Brian Friel

Cast List

Wallace Zuckerman : Christopher Whittingham
Joanna Dibble : Ninette Mordaunt

It's Called the Sugar Plum


It's Called the Sugar Plum

Production Team

Director : Doreen Shafran
Design Co-ordinator : Ray Walker
Lighting Design : Stephen Ley

Stage Manager : Claire Rice
ASMs : Reg Philpott, Margaret Dixon, Ray Walker
Recordings : Ray Walker
Sound operator : Roger Woods
Lighting operator : Stephen Ley
Wardrobe : Marjorie Hogg
Set construction : Ray Walker, Claire Rice, David Holyoake, Reg Philpott, Roger Woods