The Anniversary
by Bill MacIlwraith
Tower Theatre, Canonbury
December 2 - 3, 1974

  Also presented at the King's Lynn Festival, July 31, 1975


Tom Robert Wilson
Shirley Carol Summers
Henry John Field
Terry Guy Saunders
Karen Claire Barclay
Mum Noreen Spall

The Anniversary

Production Team
Director : Nigel Martin
Set Design : Robert Dorney, from an idea by Nigel Martin
Lighting Design : Ron Brooker

Stage Manager : Robert Dorney
ASMs : Sylvia Lowit, Jim Spall
Switchboard : Ron Brooker
Set construction : Robert Dorney