Two for the Seesaw

by William Gibson


Tower Theatre, Canonbury
October 18th - 26th, 1974

Cast List

Jerry Ryan : Guy Saunders
Gittel Mosca : Jean Martin

Two for the Seesaw


Two for the Seesaw

Production Team

Director : George Mandaropoulos
Set Design : Stephen Mellor
Lighting Design : Brian Newman

Stage Manager : Virginia Bruno
ASM : Carol Summers
Sound and Lighting operator : Rod Dungate
Set construction : Stephen Millar, David Cannell, Peter Bond