Time and the Conways

by J B Priestley


Tower Theatre, Canonbury
November 5th - 20th, 1971

Cast List

The Conways
Mrs Conway : Joan Wood
Alan : Hugh Mennie
Madge : Brenda Plumley
Hazel : Penny Kirkman
Robin : David Griffiths
Kay : Suzanne Doggett
Carol : Vera Lustig
Joan Helford : Helen Mitchell
Ernest Beevers : Alan Forrest
Gerald Thornton : Michael Flagg

Time and the Conways


Time and the Conways

Production Team

Director : Edgar Davies
Set Design : Ron Brooker
Lighting Design : Christine Nothiger

Stage Manager : Georgina Willerton
ASMs : Julie McBride, Christine Nothiger, Robin Cave, Daphne Grose
Sound : Andrew Hamilton
Music research : Bill Manley
Piano : Dulcie Hodges
Wardrobe : Kirsten Williams
Set construction : Ron Brooker, Peter Hartley