Rookery Nook

by Ben Travers


Tower Theatre, Canonbury
March 13th - 21st, 1970

Cast List

Gertrude Twine : Susan Jones
Mrs Leverett : Rosaleen Scott
Harold Twine : Tom Tillery
Clive Popkiss : William Craig
Gerald Popkiss : Edward Bell
Rhoda Marley : Pamela Withers
Putz : Jack Richman
Admiral Juddy : Terence Marlow
Poppy Dickey : Denyse Macpherson
Clara Popkiss : Janet Pleshette
Mrs Possett : Dolly Wraight

Rookery Nook

Production Team

Director : Clyde Jones
Set Design : Richard Grove
Lighting Design : Laurence Tuerk

Stage Manager : Ian Szynkman
DSM : Gerald Coleman
ASMs : Angela Culbert, Peter Hartley, Julie Thompson
Sound : Georgina Willerton
Lighting operator : Paul Daly
Wardrobe : Marjorie Hogg assisted by Eve Smith, Kathy Ferguson, Margaret Morgan, Martyn Corbett
Set construction : Paul Oliver and members of the company