Look! No Eyebrows

An original revue for the old in heart devised by David Thompson and Don Goffin with music by Nick Tyrrell-Evans.
Written by Geoff Strachan, Clyde Jones and Michael Smith
Additional material by Brendon Garry and Peter Myers


Tower Theatre, Canonbury
July 7th - 15th, 1961

Also performed at the Pollock Memorial Hall as part of the Edinburgh Festival Fringe, September 1st - 9th, 1961

The Company

Clyde Jones
Geoff Strachan
Donald Goffin
David Morgan
Michael Smith
Tom Tillery
Freda Dowie
Myfanwy May
Rosemary Noble
Susan Mindelsohn
Eddie Sutherland

Production Team

Directors : David Thompson and Don Goffin
Set Design : Richard Hunt
Lighting Design : Ralph Shafran
Choreography : Rosemary Noble and Eddie Sutherland
Masks designed and made by Larry Barnes

Stage Manager : Susan Mindelsohn
DSM : Marilyn Gold
ASMs : Margaret Blake, Don Brown, Bill Manley, Charles Kingston
Lighting operator : Ralph Shafran, assisted by Tony Goodman, Anthony Macer
Wardrobe : Irvine Lindsay, Susan Manger
Properties : Paula Munday, Ken Millard

Look! No Eyebrows

Look! No Eyebrows