The Moon in the Yellow River

by Denis Johnston


Tavistock Little Theatre
May 13 - 14, 1938


Agnes : Marjorie Ashton
Blanaid : Jane Kaye
Tausch : Jack Richman
Aunt Columba : Ailsa McCulloch
George : Alan Hood
Captain Potts : G V Carter
Dobelle : John Blain
Willie : Henry Wilkins
Darrell Blake : Neil Pascall
Commandant Lanigan : Leonard White

The Moon in the Yellow River


The Moon in the Yellow River

Production Team

Director : Frank Smith
Set Design : Guy Sheppard
Stage Director : Guy Sheppard
Asst Stage Director : Kay Gardner

Stage Manager : Neale Phillips
Property mistress : Violet Rutter
Stage electrician : C W Godbold
Set construction in theatre workshop